Chicago Artist King Leeky hits the ground running with his new project release “Exposed Soul”

King Leeky’s latest project release “Exposed Soul” is a unique body of work. Centered around self expression and mental health, it speaks to a special audience especially coming out of a pandemic. Featuring the singles “Your Lies”, “Stay Strong”, & “Plain White Tee” King Leeky shows us his melodic repertoire along with some enthusiastic growth for the future. Exposed Soul is available for streaming everywhere. Definitely a project you would want to have in rotation on some of your favorite playlists.

(In Studio Shot)

Download Project Below

Exclusive Sit Down (Click Here)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.